Meeples & Miniatures Historical Miniatures Review – Episode 2

Episode #2 of the Meeples & Miniatures Historical Miniature Review Vidcast has now been published.

This show reviews my top 10 favourite historical miniatures for the week ending 8th May 2009.

I hope you enjoy the show…

5 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures Historical Miniatures Review – Episode 2

  1. Der Alte Fritz // May 9, 2009 at 07:01 // Reply

    A very enjoyable and professional looking presentation Neil. This is my first visit to one of your video reviews and I plan to become a regular visitor. I like the variety of figures that you reviewed this week.

  2. Mike Siggins // May 9, 2009 at 23:18 // Reply

    Nice show Neil. Some figures I hadn’t spotted in there.

    As lovely as it is, I think it is a stretch to include the Pegaso model as a gaming piece..! Did you check the price? Anyway, I will happily forgive the stretching of the rules.

    Pegaso are Italian I believe.

    Hope you can keep this up.

  3. Great show! I loved the first one and this is even better.

    Thanks. Keep up the good work.

    Cannot wait to get my hands on Perry Brothers Rifles!

  4. Excellent show. Fun to watch and informative!

Leave a Reply

