Incoming! – Episode 22

Welcome to Episode 22 of the Incoming! Video Podcast
This week’s show features new releases from Legio Heroica, Gorgon Studios, Aventine Miniatures and Artizan Designs, amongst others.

I hope you enjoy it…

1 Comment on Incoming! – Episode 22

  1. Once again, Ist Corps catches my eye. Something about the ‘statuesque’ style of their medievals really works for me.

    Re: Legio Heroica – thanks Neil, you’ve reminded me I still haven’t got around to ordering some Turcomans from them! Lovely little figures!

    Have to take my hat off to Aventine as well. I was a bit critical of their first elephant release (rider-elephant proportions looked off to me), but since then I’ve liked each successive release more and more. Still have an issue with the Sassanid King’s elephant though (his standard bearer is always going to fall off in the slightest breeze!).

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

