Incoming 2.0 – Episode 6 – w/e 20th May 2011

Download Episode 6

Welcome to Episode 6 of the Incoming 2.0 podcast, in which I look at my favourite miniature & rules releases for w/e 20th May 2011.

I hope you enjoy it.

2 Comments on Incoming 2.0 – Episode 6 – w/e 20th May 2011

  1. Keep looking forward to every Incoming update each weekend – many thanks for your work once more!
    One thing I’d like to mention regarding this particular episode: Not a fan of Scibor’s ventures into some… unexpected areas, I could imagine those “Mutant Snails” as Chaos Spawns in Nurgle-themed army. Besides I think I’ve seen them before, perhaps already used as that. I have to admit that I’m slightly more puzzled by warrior apes or releases labelled “Untertoten” (literally “sub-dead people”!). But that’s just me perhaps. 😉

    Cheers
    SG

  2. Re the strangeness of samurai rabbits – have you never heard of Usagi Yojimbo? If not, Google it. You’ve missed a very popular little comic and related merchandise etc. Samurai rabbits have actually been around for a while in a pretty big way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

