Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 75

Download Episode 75

Welcome to Episode 75 of the Meeples & Minaitures Podcast.

In this show, I discuss the recent Partizan Wargames show, including my thoughts on my first game of the new ‘Saga’ rules from Gripping Beast

I also look in-depth at the new Wargames, Soldiers & Strategy Magazine, and interview Jasper Oorthuys & Guy Bowers about revitalising this title.

I hope you enjoy the show

2 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 75

  1. Glad you enjoyed the game Neil, it was nice to meet up with you and Dave

    Mike

  2. Neil,

    Great podcast, the usual high standard. I have to agree that I thought that the show was quieter than the ones I have been to before but still great to go to.

    My highlight was Saga, Mike took me and my wargaming buddy through a couple of turns and we are hooked. Viking force duly purchased and now beginning to paint up ready for the rules.

    Looking forward to all the reviews in the magazines.

    Ant

Leave a Reply

