Meeples & Miniatures Podcast – Episode 78

Download Episode 78

Welcome to Episode 78 of the Meeples & Miniatures Podcast

In this show I have a conversation with Richard Clarke from Too Fat Lardies. We mainly discuss his approach to wargames rules design but also chat about the upcoming I Ain’t Been Shot Mum 3  rules, as well as his recent visit to Historicon

I hope you enjoy the show.

5 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures Podcast – Episode 78

  1. Excellent interview with Rich.
    Really like his approach to rules design. What’s not to like?

    And I second the threesome idea! 😉
    Thanks again Neil.

  2. Looking forward to the threesome. Good podcast too, as time just seemed to just fly by as I listened to it.

  3. To Rich & Neil,

    Many thanks for another hugely enjoyable, interesting and thought-provoking show. 🙂

  4. Excellent podcast. This is my first venture into M&M having just finished running through the View from the Veranda podcasts which I really enjoyed. Listened to this today at work and on the way home and found it very enlightening. And funny. I have Sharp Practice and I will be getting IABSMv3 when it comes out. Rich has some great viewpoints on rule design and I really hope they get the ‘threesome’ organised!
    I shall now be working my way through the other 77 episodes!
    Cheers
    Andy

  5. Many thanks for a really good ‘Meeples & Miniatures’ – Rich Clarke made a brilliant interviewee.

Leave a Reply

