Meeples & Miniatures reaches a new milestone

According to the latest statistics from YouTube and Libsyn (the company that host my podcast), Meeples & Miniatures reached a new milestone overnight.

The total number of podcast downloads and video views is now over 500,000.

This is simply staggering. When I first started podcasting in 2007, I would not have dreamed that what I was doing would prove to be so popular. I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all their fantastic support over the years, and I hope that I can continue to interest and entertain you in future.

Thank You again

Neil

7 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures reaches a new milestone

  1. Great work Neil. I have been a loyal listener since Episode 1. I even survived the famous Woman Weekly episode with Hasslefree Miniatures. Who can forget that?

  2. colin snelgrove // September 18, 2012 at 10:11 // Reply

    Congratulations. Keep up the good work

  3. This podcast has been a staggering achievement on your part – many congratulations!

  4. No, thank you! I look forward to each new episode – keep it up! Well done.

  5. Congratulations and thanks! I check every day for the latest podcast.

  6. Well done Neil, here’s looking forward to the next half a million

  7. Great work, M&M easily is my favorite podcast and No.1 source of information and inspiration for wargaming. Looking forward to the next 500,000 downloads I do from this site. 😉

Leave a Reply

