4 Comments on New View from the Veranda archive

  1. Brian Parker // November 7, 2015 at 19:20 // Reply

    Thanks for that Neil. Good to have them in one place.
    Apropos View from the Veranda I know both you and Henry are busy (I am a Miniature Wargames/Battlegames subscriber, so I also read you both) but an occasional ad-hoc “View” would be nice if you can ever find the time. It’s quite a particular view on the hobby and I have enjoyed the ones I have heard.

  2. It will be refreshing to listen again. These podcasts used to keep me awake while driving Britain’s motorways at ridiculous hours.

  3. Melvyn Jenkins Welch // November 13, 2015 at 14:46 // Reply

    Here, here. Neil and Henry, the thinking man’s Vic and Bob. We need to have at least one VFTV a year or we’ll get withdrawal symptoms

  4. Thank you Neil. After a hard disc crash I´m missing episode 10 and 11…now I can restore it.

Leave a Reply

