Website Maintenance

I’m currently looking at performing a major update to the website – I am planning on changing the WordPress theme, which will ultimately change the look and feel of the website to a certain extent.

I’m going for a premium ‘Magazine’ theme, which should not only make things easier to find, but also give a better user experience (and allow for a bit of advertising space).

I’ve got some preparation work to do for this – like finally sorting out my Categories and Tags, so things are going to changing slowly over the course of the next few days as I start moving things around.

Then, at some point, I will ‘hit the button’ and then probably spend the next week fixing everything!

Please bear with me during the change – I’m sure the final result will be a website that is more visually appealing and easier to use.

Leave a Reply

