Painting Update – w/e 5th June 2016

Only a couple of miniatures painted this week, although finishing them has meant that I’ve reached a milestone on my painting schedule, as I have now painted all the troops and vehicles I need for Kampfgruppe Von Luck.

First off was an SdKfz 251/22. This is a 15mm model from Battlefront.

DSC_0007

I’ve also painted a couple of Lorraine Schleppers. These again are 15mm models from Battlefront.

DSC_0005

At this point I will probably take a break from painting World War II German stuff and try something different – probably a toss up between my 6mm French and more scenery.

4 Comments on Painting Update – w/e 5th June 2016

  1. Martin Armstrong // June 6, 2016 at 19:45 // Reply

    Is there any stopping you? I can send you my 8th Army to complete?

  2. Leadmountain // June 6, 2016 at 21:52 // Reply

    Thought I would try! Here are my Africa Korps on the table
    IMG_3596.jpeg

Leave a Reply

