Reviews – New ‘Star’ rating system

I’ve changed the reviews slightly – I’m now giving everything I review a star rating, which should help give a quick indication of my opinion, and whether I’d recommend something or not.

Here are what they mean:

review stars 50     Excellent

review stars 45     Very Good

review stars 40     Good

review stars 35     Above Average

review stars 30     Average

review stars 25     Below Average

review stars 20     Poor

review stars 15     Very Poor

review stars 10     Awful

I have updated all the rules reviews on the website to reflect the new rating system, and will be using this system going forward.

I’ve got to update the miniature reviews next – I should catch up with this over the next few days.

 

Leave a Reply

