On the painting table w/c 27th June 2016

As I survey the painting table this week, after several weeks of inactivity it has suddenly been invaded by Normans…

DSC_0015a

Meanwhile, my 6mm Sharp Practice project seems to have been shoved into a corner, definitely not feeling the love…

_20160606_161426

My excuse was that I needed to get some new detail paint brushes…which I purchased at the weekend. Lets see how far I get with these this week.

Meanwhile there is a host of scenery also waiting to be made. I ordered a couple of packs of MDF sheets for this, so once they arrive I will get busy building gardens for all our WWII houses.

Leave a Reply

