Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 204 – Hysterical Games

Download Episode 204

Welcome to Episode 204 of the Meeples & Miniatures Podcast

mm204 logo

 

Once again the Meeples & Miniatures team get together to catch up with what they have been doing in the hobby over the past week.

In this show we are joined by Rob Alderman from Hysterical Games. We talk about Rob’s gaming background and work history in the wargaming  industry, and then chat about how he came to be involved with Hysterical Games and Panzerfauste. We also discuss the other side of Hysterical Games’ business – contract casting.

We hope you enjoy the show.

Show Links

3 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 204 – Hysterical Games

  1. Mr. Whitaker, going to Toronto? Here’s a virtual tour and review of what I think is the best gaming store in the city (and I’ve probably been to them all, several times over!) The owner let me know that he thinks the review is accurate and balanced in both it’s good and bad points.

    https://onseanstable.wordpress.com/2017/04/07/meeplemart-best-gaming-store-ever/

    Mr. Hobbes, there’s continuous mention of Achtung! Cthulhu skirmish on your part. Any chance of a short review? Many thanks!

    • Hi Sean – once I have another read of the rules I’ll do a review, unfortunately I got distracted but I will be sure to do something for Achtung! Cthulhu soon

      • Fantastic, thanks! What I’m really looking for is a slight nudge so I can go out and buy one of everything, but, I will wait until I can see a good review of the rule set itself. I’m trying something new: Don’t buy into a purpose built figure range until I’m sure the rules are good enough. Imagine that!?!

Leave a Reply

