Finally painting again

After a break of some 2 years, I’m finally back to the painting table. These models have been sat on my painting bench since Mike passed – it was about time that I finished them and moved on to other things.

So, finally finished another five Goblins Wolf Riders, and a further five Giant Wolves for my Goblin Army.

These are added to my army that actually saw battle last year in a huge Warhammer 3rd Edition game he had at Board & Swords Hobbies in Derby. We are planning on repeating this later this year, and I need to add a number of new units to my Goblin Army – Orc Infantry, Goblin Slaves, Trolls, Goblin Chariots…and maybe even a Giant!

It feels good to get back into painting again.

My Goblin Army deployed for battle our Warhammer 3rd Edition game in 2022

5 Comments on Finally painting again

  1. good to see you back.

  2. Glad to see you at it again. Little know fact: the spear isn’t fer stabbin’, it’s fer Wulluf-arsisted brakin’. You belt da wulluf wiv it and it stops.

  3. Good to see you back sir. Great work.

  4. John Sharman // June 4, 2023 at 13:59 // Reply

    Great work. Feels good to hear from you.

  5. Was great to listen to you and Henry recently. Nice doggos.

Leave a comment