Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 105 – Achtung! Cthulhu

Download Episode 105

Welcome to Episode 105 of the Meeples & Miniatures Podcast

In this show, I talk to Chris Birch of Modiphius Entertainment about their current Kickstarter campaign for Achtung! Cthulhu.

This is a slight departure for the podcast, as I don’t normally feature Role Playing Games. However I featured this one, not only because its a great alternative World War II concept (and I’m a big fan of alternative World War II), but also because as well as a roleplaying background, the Kickstarter is already funding the first of a very nice range of miniatures and a tabletop wargame.

I hope you enjoy the show.

P.S. The Kickstarter finishes on April 2nd 2013, so if you want to get involved, you will have to get your skates on!

1 Comment on Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 105 – Achtung! Cthulhu

Leave a comment