Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 64

Download Episode 64

Welcome to Episode 64 of the Meeples & Miniatures Podcast.

In this episode, I chat about what has been going on with my own projects and games in the hobby over the last couple of months, and I look back at the 2010 UK Games Expo.

I Hope you enjoy the show.

6 Comments on Meeples & Miniatures – Episode 64

  1. Neil,
    I was pleased to see the return of Meeples and Miniatures to my iTunes podcasts. Great show as always. Looking forward to more!

  2. Well done Neil, nice show – and I look forward to chatting with you on Friday. Points systems again, was it…? 😉

  3. Another good show Neil and congrats on getting the Command Horizon army painted up.

  4. The dulcet tones have finally returned. Ahhh.

    I guess this is the trade-off for all that painting and basing you’ve been doing – less Meeples! Or maybe there’s a way you can keep completing new armies *and* bring out regular podcasts . . .

    Wait! There is, you say? Marvellous! Get on with it then. Good man!

    🙂

  5. Another great show Neil only just got round to listening to it. Interesting comments on magazines. I subscribe to WI so analysised the latest issue for content. Have a look at my website (Magazines) for a breakdown, I think you’ll be surprised. Basically, I found that between 21% and 29% of the magazine (at the most) is FoW.
    Oh and BTW hope you don’t mind me pinching your ‘Magpie gamer’ term for my web site!

Leave a Reply

